Academic Calendar

Summer Semester 2019

Summer Session 2 (8 weeks)
January 23, 2019 (Wednesday) Enrollment Opens
June 9 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
June 10 (Monday) Class Begins
June 12 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
June 13 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
June 16 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
July 28 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
August 4 (Sunday) Session Ends

Summer Session 3 (6 weeks) 
February 11, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
June 23 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
June 24 (Monday) Class Begins 
June 26 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
June 27 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
June 30 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
July 28 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
August 4 (Sunday) Session Ends

* The refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the college. Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments. Visit the Payment and Refund Policies webpage for full details.

Fall Semester 2019

Fall Session 1 (8 weeks) 
March 11, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
August 11 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
August 12 (Monday) Class Begins 
August 14 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
August 15 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
August 18 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
September 29 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
October 6 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 2 (16 weeks) 
March 18, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
 August 18 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
August 19 (Monday) Class Begins 
August 21 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
August 22 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
August 25 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 1 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
December 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 3 (6 weeks) 
April 8, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
September 8 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
September 9 (Monday) Class Begins 
September 11 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
September 12 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
September 15 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
October 13 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
October 20 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 4 (8 weeks) 
May 13, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
October 13 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
October 14 (Monday) Class Begins 
October 16 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
October 17 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
October 20 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 1 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
December 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 5 (6 weeks) 
May 27, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
October 27 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
October 28 (Monday) Class Begins 
October 30 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
October 31 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
November 3  (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 1 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
December 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

Winter Intersession (4 weeks) 
June 10, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
December 8 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
December 9 (Monday) Class Begins 
December 11 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
December 12 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
December 15 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 29 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
January 5, 2020 (Sunday) Session Ends

* The refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the college. Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments. Visit the Payment and Refund Policies webpage for full details.

Spring Semester 2020 

Spring Session 1 (8 weeks)
July 17 (Wednesday) Enrollment Opens
January 12, 2020 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
January 13, 2020 (Monday) Class Begins 
January 15, 2020 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
January 16, 2020 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
January 19, 2020  (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
March 1, 2020 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
March 8, 2020 (Sunday) Session Ends

Spring Session 2 (16 weeks)
July 22 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
January 19, 2020 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
January 20, 2020 (Monday) Class Begins 
January 22, 2020 (Wednesday 3 p.m. CST) Past due payments due (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
January 23, 2020 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
January 26, 2020  (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
May 3, 2020 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
May 10, 2020 (Sunday) Session Ends

* The refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the college. Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments. Visit the Payment and Refund Policies webpage for full details.