Academic Calendar

Summer Semester 2019

Summer Session 1 (6 weeks)
January 23, 2019 (Wednesday) Enrollment Opens
May 12 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
May 13 (Monday) Class Begins
May 16 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
May 16 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
May 19 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
June 16 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
June 23 (Sunday) Session Ends

Summer Session 2 (8 weeks)
January 23, 2019 (Wednesday) Enrollment Opens
June 9 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
June 10 (Monday) Class Begins
June 13 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
June 13 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
June 16 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
July 28 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
August 4 (Sunday) Session Ends

Summer Session 3 (6 weeks) 
February 11, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
June 23 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
June 24 (Monday) Class Begins 
June 27 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
June 27 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
June 30 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
July 28 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
August 4 (Sunday) Session Ends

* The refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the college. Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments. Visit the Payment and Refund Policies webpage for full details.

Fall Semester 2019

Fall Session 1 (8 weeks) 
March 11, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
August 11 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
August 12 (Monday) Class Begins 
August 15 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
August 15 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
August 18 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
September 29 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
October 6 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 2 (16 weeks) 
March 18, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
 August 18 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
August 19 (Monday) Class Begins 
August 22 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
August 22 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
August 25 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 1 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
December 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 3 (6 weeks) 
April 8, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
September 8 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
September 9 (Monday) Class Begins 
September 12 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
September 12 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
September 15 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
October 13 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
October 20 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 4 (8 weeks) 
May 13, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
October 13 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
October 14 (Monday) Class Begins 
October 17 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
October 17 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
October 20 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 1 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
December 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

Fall Session 5 (6 weeks) 
May 27, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
October 27 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
October 28 (Monday) Class Begins 
October 31 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
October 31 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
November 3  (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 1 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
December 8 (Sunday) Session Ends

Winter Intersession (4 weeks) 
June 10, 2019 (Monday) Enrollment Opens
December 8 (Sunday, 11:59pm CST) Last day to ADD
December 9 (Monday) Class Begins 
December 12 (Thursday) Payment Deadline (for more information visit the Billing and Payment page)
December 12 (Thursday) Activity/Attendance deadline (for more information visit the Payment and Refund Policy)
December 15 (Sunday) Last day to drop with 100% REFUND
December 29 (Sunday) 
Last day to drop with a grade of “W”
January 5, 2020 (Sunday) Session Ends

* The refund date is the last date that refunds of tuition are provided by the college. Students that drop a course after the refund date will not receive any compensation or partial refund of tuition payments. Visit the Payment and Refund Policies webpage for full details.